Yhteystiedot ja aukioloajat


Kartta tähän

Ukontie 24
44500 Viitasaari

Uudet autot

Vaihtoautot

Huolto

Osastojen yhteystiedot
Uudet autot


Karri Koskinen

Automyynti,
Uudet autot

+358400642158

karri.koskinen@autoliikekoskinen.fi

Mika Ihanti

Automyyjä,
Uudet autot / Vaihtoautot

+358405375945

mika.ihanti@autoliikekoskinen.fi

Vaihtoautot


Mika Ihanti

Automyyjä,
Uudet autot / Vaihtoautot

+358405375945

mika.ihanti@autoliikekoskinen.fi

Yritysmyynti


,

Huolto ja korjaus


Markku Koskinen

huoltopäällikkö,
Huolto

+358400414348

markku.koskinen@autoliikekoskinen.fi

Jouko Kuusrainen

mekaanikko,
Huolto

jouko.kuusrainen@autoliikekoskinen.fi

Olli Rantanen

mekaanikko,
Huolto

olli.rantanen@autoliikekoskinen.fi

Anita Humala

siistijä,
Huolto

Pikahuolto


,

Korikorjaamo


,

Varaosamyynti


,

Hallinto


Arja Koskinen

toimisto,
Hallinto

+358405343764

arja.koskinen@autoliikekoskinen.fi